as i write this my tummy is screaming "feed me feed me!"
Quote : "alrighty" - Mrs Macnamee

i think one of the things i least look foreward to is being old.

i figure ill start being old and useless at about 25.

ive got to find some way to prove to people when i do reach the tender age of 25 im used to be young and not decrepid.

i hate the thought that people wont be able to imagine me as a kid when im that age.

that i used to play dress up, sing "the wheels on the bus", and roll down hills.

but then again ill most likely still be doing those things untill i do get old. so it wont be to hard to convince them ... the only problem is

how can i roll down hills ... if im "over the hill"?

~chels

previous - next
2002-04-09 - 5:31 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007