larry the gnome
i cant deal with boys ... i shun them from my life and they still bother me. blech.

i jsut want them to take their little boy guts and go away for awhile.

i like being free ... i like to be controlled by my own inhibitions and my own feelings ... i dont like to be constantly thinking about what im doing and incorperating another person in my activities.

he thinks hes cute trying to make me jealous.

well i dont care

meenwhile ... a little green gnome living in chelsea's brain screams "yes she does! yes she does! she cares! she LYING!!"

and i smush it ...

~chels

previous - next
2002-04-08 - 8:48 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007