the chase is on
i regretfully inform myself that i am in fact addicted to the little thingys that follow the cursor around in certain diaries.

some are stars, some are clocks, some are catchy little phrases, some are mice ... theyre wonderful and painfully annoying at the same time ... now where can i get me one of these? oh oh! and apparently sprint feels bad about my recently deceased cell phone (it drowned ... in the toilet ... erg) and has decided that to ease the pain they will send me a new one. well i got it today and by golly, its pretty snappy. it has more games (oooh something to keep me busy once school starts again) and i can download ringers and bunches and bunches of other neato stuff. yay!

previous - next
2002-07-12 - 7:23 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007