you look at me and ... yanno ...
i watched as the other cars flew past. it was late at night. i looked out the backseat window and was shocked to see how many stars were out on the atlantic expressway. gazillions. they were all pretty and twinkly ... the best ive seen since the beach.

we were on our way back from the game. of course we lost. i think its because i was there. bad luck you know.

his face lit up with each passing car. and it got me thinking, yanno ... teenage girl thinking. oh what shall i do without him ... you know ... that crap.

this teen angst thing really bugs me. its totally cutting into my fun time here and i really dont appreciate it.

all i know is that hes more important to me than i can even accept and im sure thats what scares me. sure im probably confusing the hell out of him ... but then again im probably more in the dark in this situation that he is.

at least im not writing poetry. then id have to hurt myself ... and not the razer blades kinda hurting ... because im too much of a wuss for that ... more like oops i stubbed my toe kinda hurting.

yeah ...

the stars were pretty though.

previous - next
2002-07-30 - 11:52 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007