she never loved me
i just read my old diary ... and i am sorry to say that i hate the old me.

what a loser!

i was boy obsessed (now im just obsessed on a comedic sarcastic level ... )

i used words like cuz, and sez, and luv ... aggh

i was so full of teen angst it makes me want to puke.

i was the worst writer EVER! (not to say ive improved much on that lot, but man did i look incredibly shallow)

i guess ive grown to appreciate this diary as more of a place to put down things i jsut think of on a whim ... not some place to showcase my daily activities and boring crushes.

blah

yanno what i find even more disturbing ... my inner monalogue is now in diary form ... i think about things as if i were writing them here.

ack i think i need a break ...

gah and i still have diaries to review.

previous - next
2002-08-06 - 1:53 a.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007