button
i dont understand it and i wont. i never will.

and it doesnt need to be justified, i dont need to be justified, they dont need to be justified.

and for some reason i know that cristicism will come of it.

but the way they do that, the way he treats me, the way they laughed, the way she cried. i cant handle that.

and you dont even know that i stood up for you tonight, tears burning my eyes and rage in my heart. they had no right to say that, they had no right to laugh.

and im not gonna tell you. because that was how i felt. you jsut stood there looking at me ... helpless. downwards.

and you will never know i stood up for you.

zip.

previous - next
2002-10-04 - 11:32 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007