snake
its interesting how a good afternoon with a few girls can drastically change your mood.

im feeling less like a piece of shit ... i know parts of what i did was wrong, but i cant sit around and justify my feelings my whole life. he'll get over it. its not like we were in love.

and i threw all that away for him, and he hasnt called. yet another guy to break my heart. i cant believe how cynical i am about love. and im only 16. fuck it, romeo doesnt exist. and ill never be juliet.

im off to escape into a world of pretend. i love play practice. there i can be whoever i want to be. there i can change my destiny, be a pirate, rap like a fiend, and never be hated for it.

previous - next
2002-10-08 - 6:21 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007