just like him
so im trying a new approach to life. instead of just hiding the really important stuff im going to go at it with a non caring stance.

lately ive been able to push aside all the stuff thats really been bothering me by making it a joke or jsut brushing it off. it makes it so much easier if i just refuse to deal with it.

my out look may be more cynical ... but hey! im fun!

"a year ago we met, and i never would have guessed, that youd mean so much to me, but those brown eyes drove me crazy, and at that time everything was going wrong, but you made everything seem alright, so now i wonder where you are on this cold novemver night. i thought you were the one but i was wrong because youve already left, and i hope that you miss me tonight chelseeeeeeeea, and i hope that you miss me tonight chelsea. i had to leave that night, cuz i knew something wasnt right, we held each other as the night came to an end ... " - mest "chelsea"

sometimes i imagine this song was written about me.

previous - next
2002-10-21 - 9:47 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007