tune up
no matter how hard i try to stop it the past keeps sneaking up on me and biting me in the ass.

tonight my fortune cookie said "someone from your past will return to steal your heart"

great

my horoscope told me that i may be facing heartbreak before february.

my cell phone fortune told me that i need to be wary of romance.

damn them all

im glad theres music. it makes life better. im not one of those vocal music fans yanno ... i dont go around wearing band shirts and you probably couldnt guess by looking at me what my favorite cd is and im not constantly talking about music ... and there is definitly nothing wrong with any of those things

im simply a music fan. i like it.

good grief.

"not at allll! are you ready? hold that focus steady!"

goodnight

previous - next
2002-10-29 - 9:07 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007