brain ... youre fired
yanno what i love?

waking up in the morning looking at the clock and realizing i have 2 more hours to sleep. but apparently my brain didnt know that i love this. so when i looked at my clock this morning i only saw the last two numbers _:37 and thought i was running really late. so i ran into the shower and i realized that ALL of my clothes are in the washer. yeah thats when i started freaking out and preparing myself for the long hike to school in moist clothes. my mom questioned me on my eccentric behovior and i retorted with "mom i have to be at school by 9:45" then i looked at the clock in the living room and it read 8:05.

*sigh*

i lost that hour of sleep.

i even rushed my shower.

previous - next
2002-10-30 - 8:11 a.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007