misplaced
i find it interesting that i never realized how nice my house was until i was showing the realtor around. its really a great house.

i dont want to sell it. ok so its not my old house ... but neither is the new one my mom wants to buy.

ive found my place here, and although i understand my moms desire to have something to be proud of. she wants to be able to come home to a house she loves. but my brother and i have just fallen into place here. and moving would really mess things up. i could still go to the same highschool, but my brother would have to go to a new elementary school, and we'd be moving in the middle of the school year.

the most annoying thing is that i dont know how real this is. my mom has always been talking about moving ... ever since we moved here. and nothing has really come from it. so ive gotten used to just brushing her off.

but man that realtor lady has a way of making you feel like a great person. i guess thats what theyre trained to do. i just hope this just all blows over soon.

previous - next
2002-11-01 - 3:38 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007