socks
i definitly had a good christmas, i got all the stuff i asked for which is a plus. well i didnt get the ataris cd but ill just buy that later ...

so my brother and i got DDR dance pads, and no play station 2 ... so either my parents are really random, or they are putting off giving us the thing until they think they are done torturing us.

i dont even know why i care, im not a video game person, and the last thing i want to do is play dance dance revolution ... but god i dont get what my parents are playing at.

i got the y100 sonic session CD and for some reason i have this urge to listen to screaming infidelities ... i hate that song ...

my brother got an ozzy cd and its been playing all morning.

too bad the snow turned to rain ... last night my family went out at midnight to play in the snow and im glad we did because its gone now.

hope your christmas was as nice as mine was.

update: not 30 seconds after i wrote the above entry my parents called us down to get our new play station 2.

previous - next
Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2002 - 10:33 a.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007