my foot itches
well i must say the holidays have treated me well, although i was never officially in the christmas spirit.

sadly i have to admit that im getting better at Dance Dance Revolution ... a feat im reluctant to admit due to the extreme dorkiness of said game. yeah but you should see my dad try to play it.

im wondering what my friends are doing tonight. the thing is, that no matter where i am i miss my new jersey friends. even when i go to visit my new york gang i find myself wishing that the jersey folk were there. they seem to make everything much more enjoyable. i have no idea what im going to do when i go to college ...

im completely wired from sitting in the car all night coming home from new york ... ive been to that state and back 3 times in teh last 7 days. gosh.

where is everyone??

previous - next
Thursday, Dec. 26, 2002 - 11:15 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007