my wild parting days
im not so sure why every time i hang out with him it turns into a sitcom-style situation ... but hell, it keeps me on my toes!

so after the last evening (that involved watching animal house, call phones ringing in the middle of movies, "his escape", and extreme guy-ly things) i was pretty sure my evening was not to be topped.

heh

so i sat around until 8:30 hoping he would call. and when he did i was less than pleased being that he told me that he would be home at 1. his friend picked me up and we drove around for a little while ... then he got the bright idea to stop by ... (hmm im trying to refrain from using names) Big-football-player-guy's house. which i knew would be ... akward. so there were a few football players inhabiting the room and Girl-who-goes-to-my-school-but-i-cant-for-the-life-of-me remember-her-name. who was making out with Pretty-boy (and later, to my chagrin, some "southern hospitality" was taking place if-you-know-what-i-mean *glachkaslkd!*)

so Big-football-player-guy and others were playing video games and drinking cheap imitation vodka ... or so i learned. one particular football-type was trying to get my boy-type to take a shot (which he did when i wasnt looking the sneaky little devil). i was pretty much sitting on the edge of the bed surrounded by fornication, booze, and videogames (my ultimate nightmare) clinging on to my boy-type and hoping that i wouldnt breathe in like some sort of sex of booze fumes and become one of them. needless to say this was sooooo not my crowd.

after seeing Pretty-boy's ass a few hundred times, and watching Big-football-player-guy get completely wasted off of a whopping like 9 shots, i was pretty much ready to leave. luckily boy-type's friend (we'll call him driver guy because hes the one who drove us) Driver-guy shared my sentiments and we left.

the evening concluded with a wendy's run, a 5 minute wild ride with the Math-nazi, and finally a sweet ending.

cut ... print ... beautiful!

previous - next
Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2002 - 12:36 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007