good luck charm
im trying hard to get back into the swing of things. not that i could actually name exactly what things i need to swing back into. it just feels like right now im going through the motions and taking everything as it is. pretty much accepting things at face value and trying to not put much thought into it.

of course i have my extreme over analytical moments where my head is about to go all exorcist on me ...

but its becoming more frequent where things just dont matter to me like they used to.

ill find myself driving around in a car looking at the passing telephone poles and try to pinpoint exactly how im feeling. and i cant bring myself to understand what emotion i have at that moment ... or even if i have any at all.

if something good happens i cling .. which usually exhausts the subject and its ruined quickly.

im trying not to do that this time.

previous - next
Sunday, Jan. 05, 2003 - 8:16 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007