new words
for some reason im always working to gain my father's approval. not like he doesnt love or approve of me, its actually quite the opposite. but for some reason im still always trying to make him laugh, or think that something i said was intelligent. i strive to be able to hold a conversation with him that he's actually interested in. i guess its that daddy's girl thing ... not that i would consider myself that much of a daddy's girl *cough*

theres no feeling in the world thats better than making my dad laugh.

never have i enjoyed a word as much as i do "glack"

previous - next
Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2003 - 10:34 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007