through and through
dont let me down.

thats my one requirement. i dont think its much to ask.

whether your my brother, mother, father, friend, boyfriend, teacher ... if trust is involved then dont let me down.

my trust is tough to earn, and even harder to earn back.

i dont know why im not comfortable talking about him in front of you. maybe i just miss you.

im trying to figure out why i cant just let things take their course. why do i have to try to predict the outcome. i dont want to lose control of the situation, because when that happens i get hurt. casey, im overanalyzing again. help me.

last night i should have gone to the show with brendan and pat. i wish i was ready intime. i wish i had my work done. instead i waited for 3 hours for tom to pick me up. and i dont know why i put up with it.

i dont know if im jsut doing what i thought id do. i dont know if its just formality. if its last resort. if im trying to make myself not like him, if my standards are just too unreachably high. if im just looking for a clue as to what the outcome will be.

"waiting on a call"

previous - next
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2003 - 11:56 a.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007