no one knows
i highly enjoying this snow thing, it has given me a much needed day to sit on the couch like a vegetable and do nothing and not feel worthless for doing so.

its amazing how much snow we have.

i tried to get my dog to go back to her roots (shes a husky, aka sled dog) and pull me down the street. but apparantly she doesnt understand the word "mush". she gave me her famous "what do you want, dumb bitch?" look. *humph*

im still trying to figure things out.

im still trying not to psycho-analyze everything.

previous - next
Monday, Feb. 17, 2003 - 6:11 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007