snubbed
this weekend was a waste.

my grandmother and my family's relationship is quickly deteriorating.

i love how spiteful she is. its amazing how she can hold a grudge for the stupidest reasons and screw everyone over becuase someone made her mad. dont get me wrong, shes a great woman, i mean she had to be to not kill herself raising my dad and his twin ... but i wish she would set aside her problems withthe adults and not take it out on her grandchildren.

i hate this entry ... it officially lacks anything remotly worthy of reading.

would it be safe to say that im happy, or is it too soon to tell.

and do i want to curse it this early?

previous - next
Sunday, Mar. 30, 2003 - 10:47 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007