cheers
i have come to find that i become attached to people much too quickly. i miss my german friends already. im glad to say that i was one of the core people who hung out with Frithjof, Felix and Max. Felix had the best card tricks. they all make you stare in disbelief. he needs to work on his coin tricks though, it was fun teasing him about those. Max plowed me in frisbee, and i didnt like him much after he took a fondness to making fun of me, but he grew on me. Max definitly knows how to give a good hug, and thats a bonus in my world. one day we'll find him his big pimpin poster. Frithjof (friddy as we called him) was the one of the sweetest people i have ever met. hanging out on south street, 6 flags, and my house was a great time. i cant wait to hear from him, all of them. i hope their trip to new york is fun, and that they get home safely.

i didnt even host one of them, and it just didnt feel right seeing them leave.

its always hard to say goodbye to people you've become close to, but its even harder to say goodbye to people you know you will probably never see again.

previous - next
Thursday, May. 01, 2003 - 4:27 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007