emo
it was a pleasant surprise today to hear from matt that felix and max called him last night. its good to know that they are having fun in new york and they are still somewhat a part of our lives, even if its just through a telephone call. at least i know they havent completely disappeared.

in my bitter lack of sleep and impending doom of sickness that has enveloped my house i have found myself on a short fuse. people complaining usually iritate me, but lately ive been doing everything in my power to just not walk away.im not part of that elite, im not ever going to. but some people take it much too seriously for their own good. you probably think you know what im talking about, which you dont. so fuck off.

damnit i feel like shit.

previous - next
Friday, May. 02, 2003 - 4:58 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007