weak intro
i have absolutly no idea how im going to handle being away at college.

ive been trying to push it all out of my head like its no big deal, like im ready to move on and meet new people. but i dont want new people. i want what i have now to last forever and ever. and im not being a cliche nieve senior who is starting to realize exactly where i am in life ...

or maybe i am.

i dont care about school, but im upset when i dont get an A. im not an overachiever, but im the one who is typing up my own personal college guide packet.

i think im trying to organize and reorganize everything around me becasue its the only real control i have in my life. i have this intense fear that at any moment things are going to blow up in my face. its been to long since ive felt like dirt ... and i have this feeling that the longer it is until i get hurt again, the worse its gonna end up.

i guess im just extremely paranoid that the delicate web ive found myself in, a comfort zone ive never experienced in my life, is too fragile. i dont want to lose.

but ... i love study hall.

previous - next
Thursday, Oct. 09, 2003 - 10:44 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007