the one with the gifts
christmas was good to me as usual. and as much as i dislike my extended family, last night sitting around the table telling drity jokes and trying to get christmas m&m's into my grandpa's wine glass as my grandmother yelled at s becuase those are her favorites and "you cant get them anywhere" but "obviously you can get them becuase you have them grandma" ...

it was a good time.

santa sure was listening this year ... becuase i definitly got $200 worth of gas cards and money this christmas. im definitly all about that. and i got the digital camera ive been eyeing up all year. and then my parents just got me a picture phone ... random but appreciated non the less. oh and socks ... dont forget my mothers obsession with getting me stupid socks for christmas every year. at least my feet will never be cold.

peter pan came out yesterday and i havent seen it yet ... this upsets me.

merry christmas guys, im so looking forward to this break.

previous - next
Friday, Dec. 26, 2003 - 12:20 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007