Maybe Someday I'll Be Who I Should Be
One day this will all make sense.

Hopefully I'll do something to change this ... or we'll figure something out. I don't want to inspire not-so-happy songs.

The night at Tom Z's house was one for the books as Casey and I almost laughed ourselves into seizures while Anderson made comments on Kendall's sexual rompings. And Jim handed out little keychain hammers, to remind us of home.

Friday night, New Years Eve was a pretty good time. It didn't really feel different from any other night, besides the explosives in Lauren's street.

Last night we played an epic game of Trivial Persuit, but it could have been better if we won ... team Tom Z/Angelo with guests Ben and Alex beat us by one question. I'm sure we would have been victorious if Zoomie and Anderson had gone with me Brazil ...

Tonight went to see the Life Aquatic with Pat, Bread, Casey and Ben. It was good, but I definitly think I should have sat that one out since I've already seen it and I dont really feel up to par lately.

Tomorrow ...

previous - next
Monday, Jan. 03, 2005 - 3:32 a.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007