Lust
I can't believe it's 6:30am and I haven't slept yet.

Maybe it's the combination of Wawa peach iced tea and Vanilla Coke I drank pretty late in the evening.

Maybe it's the fact that I couldn't stop watching Sex And The City: Season 6.

Maybe I have alot on my mind.

The problem with me is that I'm a control freak. I don't like not having the answers, even if I am "the one with the answers". My opinion on this matter is being batted around depending on who I'm talking to. I'm not capable of seeing clearly in any situation. Ask me what I want ... I couldn't tell you. But I'm sure I could talk in circles so much that neither you or I would even have the slightest clue where we started or what we were trying to accomplish.

I don't like having to worry about drama or other people, but the thing is that my life is dominated by how other people will feel. It is very rare when I make a decision without heavily weighing how it will effect the people around me. Perhaps it's not a terrible trait to have, to be considerate of other people's feelings (even if people think that my posessing this trait is questionable - I can't fucking please everyone) but half the time I think I will eventually drive myself crazy.

But then again, maybe this is just the fatigue again.

previous - next
Tuesday, Jan. 04, 2005 - 6:28 a.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007