Listening to Janis and the Snow.
There is this constant sinking feeling in my stomach and I don't know what it is. This is really bothering me because I feel like I should be really happy. I have an awesome job with Red Bull, I have a great group of friends I'm really starting to get close with here at college, I have 3 jobs so money isn't as scarce as last semester, I have my car on campus, I'm taking interesting classes, I'm going to New York City this weekend with 3 hilarious guys, and the snow outside is beautiful. So what's wrong?

I need to break away from this computer. I am wasting such useful time sitting in front of this screen thinking about all the things I should be doing ... and not doing them. Damnit.

previous - next
Thursday, Feb. 24, 2005 - 1:14 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007