Movie Quotes
Life is full of little crossroads and forks.

Staring at what could never be and trying to muster the dignity and self confidence to make sure I don't get hurt in the process. Staring over the shoulder of have-not and catching a glimpse of you, me and a world of happiness all wrapped up in a glossy 3x4. It's on my mirror, you saw it. I have built a wall, there's no doubting that.

It's three in the morning, I just gathered the courage to change the future.

By the way there are ants living in my room. At this point I am grateful for having top bunk, so that I am not likely to wake up in the middle of the night to have a tiny creature crawling around on me. I don't want to smush any of them, but I have to ... It's getting out of hand.

previous - next
Friday, Mar. 25, 2005 - 3:30 a.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007