12:02 ramblings when my fingers feel like typing ....
One thing that I'm sure of is that I have no idea why I do most of the things that I do. I'm an enigma even to myself. I haven't the faintest idea how people put up with me.

Thanks for putting up with me.

It was really good to hear from you tonight wherever you are. I don't know why but this time it isn't working to not know ... to be out of the loop.

Sunday night dinners with the neighbors are really awesome. I love having an apartment, I love my roomie and I love just watching movies with the girls. I love having girls to watch movies with again. Parties are over rated (unless they are of the CSM or HT variety).

I worked straight through this weekend ... I'm running on 4 hours of sleep and 2 Red Bulls. But I don't want to miss a moment and I don't want to rush. It's only 100 years we have here ... give or take a few ...

I have an amazing view from my apartment window. I can see Pennsylvania, and It's going to be beautiful come fall ...

previous - next
Sunday, Sept. 04, 2005 - 11:58 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007