The Little Engine That Could
As if I ever left any doubt that my life would retrogress back to middleschool I actually dated someone for a whole day and a half. wow.

I have found exactly what I want to do with my life which is an awesome feeling at 19. Now I just have to figure out how to do it and leave time to travel around the world before getting sucked into the 9-5.

I can't wait to study abroad in London this winter. I can't wait to live in another country for a whole month. I can't wait to hear "cheers" wherever I go and to see the ballet and order a pint in a pub. I can't wait to see Stonehenge and Shakespere at the Globe. I can't wait to see Parlaiment and debates in Kent Part and ride the tube and the lift and go to the loo and take a kajillion pictures.

Why in the hell can't I find time to read Harry Potter!? I used to be able to get through the books in a matter of days and I still haven't read book 6 (nor have I even gotten through a considerable amount of it). I hate the fact that I don't allow myself time anymore.

go go go go go ... that's all I do.

previous - next
Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2005 - 2:53 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007