its different.
Well this is quite an operation ...
At least this Valentines day isn't quite as shocking as last year, although waking up to a rose and a bottle of tequila is definitly a pleasant surprise.

London has changed me for the better. Last semester was an outlier in my graph of good judgement and self-esteem. This semester I've cleaned out my closet. It feels good to care. I haven't in a long time.

Valentines Day is boring, I can't wait for St. Patricks Day.

Last night we went sledding on the most intense hill I have ever discovered. Kyle, Ian and I have bruises that we can tell stories about. I landed in a puddle at the bottom of the hill 60% of the times I went down. I also almost died when I discovered a new part of the hill that looked generally unadulterated by other sledders. I realized why when I was on my way down and headed towards 2 fence posts sticking towards me. I am a lucky soul that my sled went between them before flinging me in the air headfirst ...

Lets be kids again, it's way more fun.

previous - next
Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2006 - 9:47 a.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007