Alive
I'm patiently waiting out this storm but it just keeps going on and on.

I came off of my worst summer ever to a house in Delaware already in roommate turmoil. I have been battling poor health since last June ... strep, infections, back spasms, wisdom teeth (and every possible complication that comes along with their extraction,) and most recently mono. Fucking mono? I have had nothing but botched relationships for the last 2 years and I can hardly say that I am "just beginning" to think that it might be me...

I'm anxious to go home. I have no idea how life in HT will be with all this petty drama. At least I have a fellow outcast in Kyle to rely on. At least I know that Vinny will never turn his back on me, and when all else fails, home is a wonderful sanctuary. I can't even drink when I'm home because my mono has enlarged my liver. Awesome.

I can't wait for this semester to be over.

previous - next
Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006 - 5:23 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007