flabberghasted
im kinda a little worried abou tgoing to camp. i know ill have soo much fun ... but kast time i had this rather embarassing emotional breakdown. it pretty much made me look like a dram queen (i come across as that alot .. hmmm...)but something just clicked and i was really a mess. i totally forgot about that untill now. and i really hope noone remembers it. all i remember is that i laid on the porch and blankly stared into space while tears streamed down my face. im not sure why i did that ... i think the whole missing home/and missing my friends from new york/ and loosing my blanket AND favorite sweatshirt. whew. i just broke down. and i really hope nothing like that happens to me again.

~chels

previous - next
2001-07-30 - 4:41 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007