wear what?????
today i went to the mall with colin and bitch face (aka. mark) hehe. i had to get bday presents for erin and alexandra. much fun. it was kinda fun to just hang with the guys today ... except for the fact that they were getting incredibly impatient with my way of taking years to pick out one item. i guess i dont blame them. every time we walked past a lingere store they kept telling me to go in and try stuff on ... yeah thats likely ... you know me ... im the one with all the sexy, frilly, lacy thongs in my underwear drawer. nooooot quite. im not too parcial to the butt floss.

oooook too much information.

ok so im going back to my "exciting" life of instant messages and chatting online. *sigh* i need something interesting to write about ... how does uncle bob do it?

talk to me online if you dont already ~ lovstar8

~chels

previous - next
2001-07-31 - 8:48 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007