smooth talking and seducing all the men
ok so im back into the diaryland world.

yay (and there was much rejoicing)

well i just polished off a whole bag of sour watermellon slices. yummy breakfast.

god i really want to do something before school starts.

wow school

my life is going WAY too fast

and im growing up right along with it. but the good thing is that my maturity level is still at the 6 yr old level. SWEET!

ok so today well go over my boy blunders. i am smooth when it comes to the guys. believe you me.

for example: david

hott hippy wierdo in new york. so i see him for the forst time in 2 years and the first words that escape my lips are : "why hello"

can you say shoot me! why did i say that! and if course he replies by sayong hi and walking away. god i love that boy.

and then later in the week (this all took place at camp) i was swinging and he happens to walk by. and in my childish voice i call out to him saying: "hey dave you should try singing ... its most joyful"

MOST JOYFUL !????

what the hell am i talking about.

and THEN last night im talking to him and he kept answering my im's with responses such as "word" or "ya". so i tell him that hes dependable. i can always depend on him givin gme 1 word 1 syllable answers. his response: "ha"

die

ok so tonight i go to a baseball game. just a local minor league team. ok so halfway through the game i spot a really hott player for the other team. wowzers. so after the game i spot him signing autographs. so i walk up to him and stare. then panicking cuz i have nothing except "i love you" to say to him i run away.

someone please tell me what the hell is wrong with me????

and thus i am single

but hey i dont need a guy

right?

RIGHT???

*sigh* i hate boys

~chels

previous - next
2001-08-30 - 1:21 a.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007