trucking
i see myself as a windsock. not really going in any set direction ... constantly blowing in the wind, but still tied down.

ive stopped worring about what person i want to be and started worring about the person i am

i was 8 hours away from the beach and then i realized ... i miss it.

sometimes i see my actions reflecting those of my fathers ... and that scares me ... because im so much like him.

im always disappointed when i spend a while thinkinga bout something that actually matters to me and when i try to explain it or share it with someone else i can tell how little they care

i hate that.

previous - next
2002-07-21 - 10:29 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007