voyage
If this concert thing turns out like I think it might ... I may have a fantastic semester. I love my job.

I wish I wasn't missing the Bandits this summer. It's unheard of how long it has been since I have seen my favorite band play.

Yesterday I went down to Delaware to visit with the English kids that came over for a visit. Its a great time with those 4. It makes me miss London even more though. I would love to move over there for a few years, just to see if I have the balls to do something like that (and still be in a country that speaks English)

I am terrible at Scrabble.

previous - next
Wednesday, Jun. 14, 2006 - 11:58 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007