recounting the stars
so i did it.

i survived my second summer without camp.

this past year has been crazy. dominated by entries mostly describing my extreme camp <angst.

its ok though. really.

i got through it and it was alot harder before than after.

my brother is coming home and i have this excited jumpy feeling. im quite happy to be having him home actually. although im not looking forward to seeing his camp things and hearing his camp stories.

but hey i have next summer to look forward to.

it honestly wasnt that bad.

of course there were tears involved. but they were only milestones that i stubbed my pinkie toe on.

and it was all worth it.

and the other day the bracelet tim made me the last day in arts and nature broke ...

previous - next
2002-08-24 - 12:30 a.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007